rent24 Logo

rent24 Campus a place that offers you everything

  • Find the best talents of the new generation of innovation drivers
  • Use inspirational workplaces according to your individual needs
  • Work smarter, be more flexible with global coworking and coliving spaces
Find out whether you qualify
Apply now
Arrow
Find out whether you qualify
Become a member of the community of leading innovation drivers
Apply now
rent24 Membership - Ideas
rent24 Membership - Community
rent24 Membership - Interest
1

rent24 Membership one membership, endless opportunities

The most successful companies in the world were created by chance. We let this coincidence take place and create energetic connections between like-minded people.

Our carefully selected members come from companies of successful economic areas and metropolitan regions. On the basis of their passionate entrepreneurial spirit we create ecosystems with incomparable innovation potential. From crypto hub to fintech valley to media hotspot, we offer unparalleled working environments.

Arrow
Coworking Community - Meeting
Coworking Community - Fun
Coworking Community - Together
2

rent24 Community a network that has all the answers

Imagine Google, Wikipedia and Reddit under one roof. It does not matter whether you have a technical question or are looking for a new strategy. Every day we ensure a productive exchange between our members in order to grow ideas quickly and purposefully.

With us students, freelancers, entrepreneurs, startups, investors, VCs and corporates of various industries and development stages will find the right contact. This mutual support not only promotes the development of projects, but also personal skills.

Arrow
Events - Opening
Events - Party
Events - Catering
3

rent24 Events the events calendar that is more than a Think Tank

Regular interviews, pitch meetings, consultations, workshops and lectures, from startups, investors and corporates: Our carefully curated calendar of events holds countless keynote speakers and signature events.

You will learn from the best in your industry and find the right partners. Startups receive support from experienced strategists with investment capital. Globally active companies are finding partnerships for their digital transformation.

Arrow
Investment - Contract
Investment - Happy
Investment - Accelerate
4

rent24 Investment from inconspicuous idea to innovative unicorn

Our members have the courage to make mistakes and to dare the impossible. To help young companies realize the potential of their business ideas, we support them with extensive support programs and offer them advanced locations in the midst of attractive markets.

In doing so the most important thing is, to be interconnected. We create proximity to established newcomers and large companies to initiate creative processes. Our worldwide networked campus serves as a central meeting point. It is a place where the Old and New Economy exchange ideas and work together successfully.

Arrow

The benefits of membership

Membership

Membership

  • Flexible workplace
  • Access to the community
  • More than 500 events a year
  • Numerous offers and discounts
from50,00€per month
Private Office

Private Office

  • Flexibly expandable office space
  • Free use of meeting rooms
  • Representative business address
  • Postal acceptance and forwarding
from250,00€per month

At rent24, leading companies are united under one roof. Our community is at the forefront of the new generation of innovation drivers.

Apply now

© rent24 GmbH 2018

rent24 Logo

rent24 Campus ein Ort, der dir alles bietet

  • Finde die besten Talente der neuen Generation von Innovationstreibern
  • Nutze inspirierende Arbeitsplätze nach deinem individuellem Bedarf
  • Arbeite smarter, wohne flexibler mit globalen Coworking und Coliving Spaces
Finde heraus, ob du dich qualifizierst
Jetzt bewerben
Arrow
Finde heraus, ob du dich qualifizierst
Werde Mitglied der Community führender Innovationstreiber
Jetzt bewerben
rent24 Membership - Ideas
rent24 Membership - Community
rent24 Membership - Interest
1

rent24 Membership eine Mitgliedschaft, unendliche Möglichkeiten

Die erfolgreichsten Unternehmen dieser Welt sind durch einen Zufall entstanden. Wir lassen diesen Zufall stattfinden und schaffen energetische Verbindungen zwischen Gleichgesinnten.

Unsere sorgfältig ausgewählten Mitglieder kommen aus Unternehmen erfolgreicher Wirtschaftsräume und Metropolregionen. Durch ihren leidenschaftlichen Unternehmergeist kreieren wir Ökosysteme mit unvergleichbaren Innovationspotenzial. Vom Krypto Hub über das Fintech Valley bis hin zum Media Hotspot bieten wir unvergleichliche Arbeitsumgebungen.

Arrow
Coworking Community - Meeting
Coworking Community - Fun
Coworking Community - Together
2

rent24 Community ein Netzwerk, das auf alles eine Antwort hat

Stell dir Google, Wikipedia und Reddit unter einem Dach vor. Es ist egal, ob du eine fachliche Frage hast oder nach einer neuen Strategie suchst. Wir sorgen täglich für den produktiven Austausch zwischen unseren Mitgliedern, um Ideen schnell und gezielt wachsen zu lassen.

Studenten, Freiberufler, Unternehmer, Startups, Investoren, VC’s und Corporates verschiedener Branchen und Entwicklungsstufen finden bei uns den passenden Kontakt. Diese gegenseitige Unterstützung fördert nicht nur die Entwicklung von Projekten, sondern auch der persönlichen Fähigkeiten.

Arrow
Events - Opening
Events - Party
Events - Catering
3

rent24 Events der Veranstaltungs­kalender, der mehr ist als Denkfabrik

Regelmäßige Interviews, Pitch Meetings, Beratungen, Workshops und Vorträge, von Startups, Investoren und Corporates: Unser sorgfältig kuratierter Veranstaltungskalender hält unzählige Keynote Speaker und Signature Events bereit.

Du lernst von den Besten deiner Branche und findest die richtigen Partner. Startups erhalten Unterstützung von erfahrenen Strategen mit Investitionskapital. Global agierende Unternehmen finden Kooperationen für ihre digitale Transformation.

Arrow
Investment - Contract
Investment - Happy
Investment - Accelerate
4

rent24 Investment von der unscheinbaren Idee zum innovativen Unicorn

Unsere Mitglieder verbindet der Mut, Fehler zu begehen und das Unmögliche zu wagen. Damit junge Unternehmen das Potenzial ihrer Geschäftsideen kennenlernen, unterstützen wir sie mit umfangreichen Förderprogrammen und bieten ihnen fortschrittliche Standorte, die sich inmitten attraktiver Märkte befinden.

Vernetzt sein, ist dabei alles. Wir schaffen Nähe zu etablierten Aufsteigern und großen Unternehmen, um kreative Prozesse anzustoßen. Unser weltweit vernetzter Campus dient euch als zentraler Treffpunkt. Es ist ein Ort, an dem sich Old und New Economy intensiv austauschen und erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten.

Arrow

Die Vorteile einer Mitgliedschaft auf einen Blick

Mitgliedschaft

Mitgliedschaft

  • Flexibler Arbeitsplatz
  • Zugang zur Community
  • Mehr als 500 Events pro Jahr
  • 24/7 Einlass zu unseren Spaces
  • Zahlreiche Angebote und Rabatte
ab50,00€pro Monat
Private Office

Private Office

  • Flexibel erweiterbare Büroflächen
  • Freie Nutzung der Meetingräume
  • Repräsentative Geschäftsadresse
  • Postannahme und -weiterleitung
  • Weltweiter Zugang zu allen Spaces
ab250,00€pro Monat

Bei rent24 vereinen sich führende Unternehmen unter einem Dach. Unsere Community ist die Spitze der neuen Generation von Innovationstreibern.

Jetzt bewerben

© rent24 GmbH 2018