rent24 Logo
10783 Berlin

Potsdamer Strasse 180

About the space

Located in the diverse district of Schöneberg, this Coliving Space is one of the most sought-after residential areas in Berlin. It is geographically located between the trendy district Kreuzberg and the elegant Wilmersdorf. The monumental building on one of the most famous streets in the city offers on 3,500 square meters high-quality equipped rooms and common areas in urban design. Freelancers, company founders, CEO’s and project teams will find here the ideal place to relax, network and grow.

Amenities

Spacious lounge areas, an extensive event area and fully equipped kitchens invite you to share and collaborate with a diverse community. The on-site gym is another meeting place for things to do with roommates and guests from all over the world. The sophisticated area concept, our modern design and the lively network ensure a lot of well-being. In addition, the in-house rent24 team takes great care to ensure that the community feels at home at any time of the day.

Directly connected to the coliving area, tenants find an equally comfortable coworking space that unites the global founding scene under one roof. Residents of our coliving spaces receive a discounted access to the complete rent24 Services, which includes not only workplaces in open communal areas but also conference rooms and even a private cinema. In addition, business ssolutions can be booked according to individual needs.

Neighbourhood

The connection to both the Winterfeldtplatz and the Potsdamer Platz is ideal for quickly reaching suitable restaurants for business meetings and coveted events. Furthermore, local bars, bistros and restaurants such as “Urban Supply”, “Harvest Time” and “White and Rose” offer tantalizing delicacies for a healthy lifestyle.

Transportation

Personal mobility is guaranteed by numerous transport links. The public transport is located directly in front of the entrance and within walking distance (S-Bahn line S2, S25, S26 from Yorckstraße, U-Bahn line U7 from Kleistpark, subway line U2 from Bülowstraße, Berlin main station 5.3 km by car, TXL 14 km by car).

Booking Options

The length of stay in our Coliving Space can be flexibly selected from a single night up to several months. To meet all needs, there are various types of accommodation: Single and shared rooms are available with private as well as shared lavatories.

Details

Bar / Restaurant Elevator Fast moving-in & -out process Flexible contracts Gym High-speed Wi-Fi Laundry Live Sports / Big Screen Lounge areas
Luggage Storage Meeting rooms & event areas Minibar Photocopying services Printer rent24 Community rent24 Membership Valet service

Map

Book a Room

Stay as long as you like. We warmly welcome you at rent24.

© rent24 GmbH 2018

rent24 Logo
10783 Berlin

Potsdamer Strasse 180

Über den Standort

Im vielfältigen Stadtteil Schöneberg gelegen, gehört dieser Coliving Space zu den begehrtesten Wohnorten Berlins. Er liegt geografisch zwischen dem angesagten Stadtteil Kreuzberg und dem eleganten Wilmersdorf. Das monumentale Gebäude an einer der bekanntesten Straßen der Stadt bietet auf 3.500 Quadratmetern hochwertig ausgestattete Zimmer und Gemeinschaftsräume in urbanem Design. Freelancer, Unternehmensgründer, CEO´s und Projektteams finden hier den idealen Ort zum Entspannen, Netzwerken und Wachsen.

Annehmlichkeiten

Großzügige Loungebereiche, ein weitläufiger Eventbereich und voll ausgestattete Küchen laden zum Austausch und gemeinsamen Aktivitäten mit einer vielfältigen Gemeinschaft ein. Der hauseigene Fitnessraum ist ein weiterer Treffpunkt für Unternehmungen mit den Mitbewohnern und Gästen aus aller Welt. Das durchdachte Flächenkonzept, unser modernes Design und das lebendige Netzwerk sorgen für viel Wohlbefinden. Darüber hinaus kümmert sich das hauseigene rent24 Team mit großem Engagement darum, dass sich die Community zu jeder Tageszeit wie zu Hause fühlt.

Direkt angeschlossen an den Coliving Bereich finden Mieter einen ebenso komfortablen Coworking Space, der die weltweite Gründerszene unter einem Dach vereint. Unsere Gäste erhalten einen rabattierten Zugang zum kompletten rent24 Angebot, welches neben Arbeitsplätzen in offenen Gemeinschaftsbereichen über private Büros und Konferenzräume sogar ein eigenes Kino umfasst. Darüber hinaus können nach Bedarf Business Solutions gebucht werden.

Nachbarschaft

Die Anbindung sowohl an den Winterfeldtplatz als auch den Potsdamer Platz ist ideal, um geeignete Restaurants für Business-Meetings und begehrte Events schnell zu erreichen. Des Weiteren bieten die lokalen Bars, Bistros und Restaurants wie etwa „Urban Supply“, „Erntezeit“ und „White&Rose“ verlockende Köstlichkeiten für einen gesunden Lifestyle.

Verkehrsanbindung

Die persönliche Mobilität ist durch zahlreiche Verkehrsanbindungen garantiert. Der Nahverkehr befindet sich direkt vor dem Eingang und fußläufig in unmittelbarer Nähe (S-Bahnlinie S2, S25, S26 ab Yorckstraße, U-Bahnlinie U7 ab Kleistpark, U-Bahnlinie U2 ab Bülowstraße, Berlin Hauptbahnhof 5,3 km mit Auto, TXL 14 km mit Auto).

Buchungsoptionen

Die Aufenthaltsdauer in unserem Coliving Space ist von einer einzelnen Nacht bis hin zu mehreren Monaten flexibel wählbar. Um allen Bedürfnissen gerecht zu werden, gibt es verschiedene Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten: Einzel- und Mehrbettzimmer sind sowohl mit privaten als auch geteilten Waschräumen vorhanden.

Details

Bar/Restaurant Drucker Fahrstuhl Fitnessraum Flexible Verträge Gepäckaufbewahrung High-Speed W-LAN Kopierservice Live Sport/Big Screen
Loungebereiche Meetingräume & Eventflächen Minibar Reinigungsdienst rent24 Gemeinschaft rent24 Mitgliedschaft Unkomplizierter Ein- und Auszug Wäscheservice

Karte

Zimmerbuchung

Bleibe so lange, wie du möchtest. Wir heißen dich herzlich willkommen.

Oder rufe uns an: +49 30 221 922 388

© rent24 GmbH 2018